Getting close!

In about ten days we start on our epic adventure. But in 72 hours I will be in Minnesota with the kids before we go on our trip. My daughter is going to a sleepaway camp there and while she is there my son and I will visit with relatives. We leave Minnesota on Friday and head to San Francisco for 36 hours of siteseeing before our flight leaves.

Tonight I took all of my travel printouts out of the binder I have been storing them in and I put them in individual folders. I am not sure what I will do with the folders on our trip. I may discard as we are done with something, I may decide to keep the folders as souvenirs…




We are getting there with packing…daughter is mostly packed while son and I have the stuff I need to pack in Tupperware containers. Each night I say I am packing it up and that never happens. Luckily our flight does not leave until 7:30 pm on Saturday so I will have all day to pack if I need to.

Thanks for following. This may be my last post until our adventure begins.

Categories: Australia, Minnesota, New Zealand, San Francisco | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

