Five weeks to go

Five more weeks until our trip. I have all the tours and tickets booked. Now I am starting to look up restaurants. I am not looking for a restaurant each night but I am looking for a restaurant for every other night or every third night. Lunch and breakfast I never really worry about as usually those are quick meals in our house when we are on vacation.
In the past I have never researched restaurants and then we decide we want to go out to eat and have no idea where to go. Then things never go well. I can’t make a decision….or we pick somewhere the kids don’t want to eat at. So I am hoping to avoid that stress on our trip. Nights we are not eating out I figure I can make dinner in our rentals.

Categories: Italy | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

