Almost time to start buying train tickets

Soon (in about eight days) we can start buying our train tickets! I cannot believe it. That is the last big thing I need to reserve.

People suggested getting Eurorail passes but my research shows it is cheaper to NOT do this. You still have to pay a reservation fee with the high speed trains. As long as you are able to book you tickets about 90 days in advance you can get a pretty good rate.

Anyway now that the train date is near I feel like there is so much I need to do. Do I sign up for “discount” cards? Which train should we take? Will I be as to call England using google voice?

Wish me luck!

Categories: Trains | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

